Council & Boards

Borough Council Members:

Tom Rockwell, President
Ray Miller, Vice President
Mike Bish
Phil Boggs
Elmo Cecchetti
Tom McQuillan
Jodi Robertson

Mayor: David Cooper
Borough Manager/Secretary/Treasurer: Marie Maximovich

Council meets the first Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Borough Building. Should a holiday fall on the first Monday, Council will meet on the second Monday of that month.

Parks and Recreation Board:

*Ray Miller
Tom Rockwell
Pat Powell
Tom McQuillan
Kyle Rockwell
Megan Lloyd

The Parks and Recreation Board meets the last Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Borough Building.

Sewage Authority:

*Charles Meacci
Elmo Cecchetti
Michael Faletto
Ryan Kirby
Ryan Wauthier
Kimberly Lauff, Recording Secretary

The Sewage Authority meets the third Monday of every month at 6:00 p.m. at the Borough Building.

Business Office Hours:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
(724) 926-0133

Automated Sewage Bill Payments available by clicking Bill Payment link on our Home Page.

Zoning Hearing Board:
*Gayle Cecchetti
Adrian Ware
William Miller

Planning Commission:
*Mark Sember
Morris DeVos
Judy Werner
John Bracall

Code Enforcement Officer:
Jarrod D’Amico – Harshman CE Group LLC (724) 503-4125